Club Championships 2017

Club Championships 2017


Western Power Development Cup

Girls  -   Carris Gammon

Boys  -   Evan Jenkins

Sharon Greaves Memorial Trophy - Most PBs- Hope Unstead

Best Beginners Award

Girls - Lola Belle Meech

Boys -  Henry Gayton

Junior Progress Award

Girls – Jemima Mitchell

Boys – Harry Fansonl

Senior Progress Award

Girls – Hope Unstead

Boys - Sam Popham

T.V.M.D. & Crusaders Trophy - Best Year Achievement Girls -Emily Tyrrell

Don Parkin Trophy - Best Year Achievement Boys - Adam Lawton

Club Members Cup

Girls - Paige Unstead

Boys - Chris Cohen

Bob Miles Cup - Most PBs - Adam Lawton


Jamie Andrew Trophy - Most Determined Swimmer - Anna Drawer

Phil Searle Trophy For Perseverance  - Lauren Parker 

Junior Achievement  - Harvey Reeves

Swimmer of The Year - Adam Lawton

The Martin Cup - Alice Mitchel & Amanda Reeves

Devon Highways North Trophy Boy 10 Years 50mtr Freestyle - Evan Jenkins

The Vivian Rowe Trophy Years 11/12 Ind Medley

Girls - Poppy Rooke

Boys - Harvey Mitchell

Stephen Cup Girls under 12 Years 50mtr Freestyle - Poppy Rooke

Ken Bennett Cup Boys under 12 Years 50 mtr Freestyle - Billy Mitchell

Norburn, Hellyer & Mackenzie Trophy 13/14yrs Ind Medley

Girls - Libby Brown

Boys - Adam Lawton

The Milton Keynes Trophy Girls 16yrs and under 100mtr Freestyle - Emily Tyrrell

Cording Challenge Trophy Boys 16yrs and under 100mtrs Freestyle  - Eddie Mitchell

Launderama Trophy Girls overall 100mtr Freestyle - Emily Tyrrell

Malibu Trophy Mens 17yrs and over 100mtr Freestyle - Ed Wild

C & G Cup Ladies overall 100mtr Breaststroke - Emily Tyrell

Shute Rose Bowl Mens overall 100mtr Breaststroke - Adam Lawton

John Cox Trophy Girls 15/16 Ind Medley

Girls - Emily Tyrrell

Boys - Jacob West

Entry packs and more details are available in 'Links & Downloads'

Affiliated to the Western Counties & Devon ASA