Affiliated to the Western Counties & Devon ASA

TASC Club Champs Sept 13th, 27th, 30th & Oct 2nd, 4th, 14th, 18th, 20th (See 'Calendar' for event details)


Exeter Sprints (Level 3) 24th September @ Exeter


Exeter Open (Level 2) 7th & 8th October @ Plymouth


Tiverton Sparkler 5th November @ Tiverton


Entry packs and more details are available in 'Links & Downloads'



Please see below for the 2016/17 Committee:

Independent Examiner

Ian Mansford


Alice Nowell

Vice Chairman

Jess Knibbs

Head Coach

Suzanne Tyrrell


Amanda Reeves

Club Secretary

Lisa Unstead

Membership/Register Secretary

Maxine Webber

Gala Cooordinator

Suzanne Tyrrell

Competitions Secretary

Geoff Forwood

ASA Membership

Geoff Forwood

Website/Press Secretary

Erica Forwood

Grants Secretary


Club Liaison

Alice & Amanda

ASA Welfare Officer

Simon Cohen


Amanda Reeves